Congratulations Scholarship Winners!

Congratulations to the CTHF Scholarship Winners! 

The Chicago Thoroughbred Horsemen’s Foundation and the Illinois Thoroughbred Horsemen’s Association wish the students awarded the CTHF Scholarship the best of luck in the upcoming school year and hope to see them advance in their journey towards careers! 

This year’s scholars are:
Ian Aguilar
Eduardo Candelas
Jovany Candelas
Francelia Celis
Carlos Chavez
Annie Flores
Luz Gutierrez
Graciela Hernandez
Martin Martinez
Francisco Martinez
Braeden Payne
Leslie Soto-Romo
Skyler Spanabel
Adilene Villa
Christina Villa